Is there a way to get rid of or change the discussions after they are posted?
E.g. I failed to attach a youtube video link twice, so I ended up publishing two identical introductions to a non-existent video, which I could not remove.
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this